

PRESS NOTE

Senapati, the 15th April, 2025

No.2/ERO/Elec/49-Tadubi/SSR: In connection with the Special Summary Revision (SSR) w.r.t 01.04.2025 as the qualifying date for the upcoming Bye-Election of 49-Tadubi (ST) AC, Form 6 (96 in numbers), Form 7 (Nil) & Form 8 (28 in numbers) have been received till 14th April, 2025. And Forms 9, 10, 11, 11A & 11B have been handed over to the representatives of Political Parties.

- Further, for information to the general public of 49-Tadubi (ST) AC, the last date for 2. filing Claims and Objections is 24 April, 2025.
- 3. Electors who have any query related to claims and objection to be filed in Forms 6,7 or 8 may contact their BLO concerned or Office of the Electoral Registration Officer, 49-Tadubi (ST) AC @ 8414051122 or office of the Asst. Electoral Registration Officer, 49-Tadubi (ST) AC @ 7085296642.
- Electoral Registration Officer of 49-Tadubi (ST) Assembly Constituency urges all eligible citizens to take the initiative to register their names in the electoral rolls and to actively participate in the Special Summary Revision process.

(Sheveine, MCS) **Electoral Registration Officer** 49-Tadubi (ST) AC Electoral Registration Officer

49-Tadubi (ST) AC Senapati District

Copy to:

1. Chief Electoral Officer, Manipur

2. District Election Officer/DC, Senapati

- 3. DIO, NIC Senapati for uploading in the District Website.
- 4. DIO, DIPR, Senapati for wide publicity.
- 5. President/General Secretary of all recognized Political parties functioning within Senapati District.
- 6. Notice Board





Attendance Sheet Political Parties Meeting in Connection with SSR

Date: 15-04-2025

SI. No.	Name	Party	Designation	Contact No.	Signature
1	K.A. Khrasi	NPP	Member	7005398423	Our /
2	Jacob vio Ch. Thohrin Osah	V/P BJP	V/P	8119019493	Pro
3	Ch. Thohrin Osah	J. P. NPP	V/P		Ch Tholori
4					
5					
6					
7					
8		,			
9					
10					